Privatzimmer & Pensionen


Aignerhof
Fam. Trinker
Pruggererberg 63
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 22694
Fax. 0043 3685 22694
E-Mail: aignerhof@gmx.at
www.aigner-hof.at



Farmreiterhof
Fam. Gerharter
Pruggererberg 65
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 22692
Fax. 0043 3685 22904
E-Mail: farmreiterhof@gmx.at

http://pension-farmreiterhof-pruggern.webnode.at/


Gästehaus Fuchs

Moosheim 8

8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Tel. 0043 3685 20982, 0043 664 4574788

Fax. 0043 3685 20982

E-Mail: gaestehausfuchs@hotmail.com

http://www.gaestehausfuchs.com


Gästehaus Huber
Fam. Huber
Oberdorf 136
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 22545
Fax. 0043 3685 22545
E-Mail: info@haus-huber.at
www.haus-huber.at


Gästehaus Kammblick

Moosheim 5

8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Tel. 0043 3685 23572

Fax. 0043 3685 23572

E-Mail: gaestehausfuchs@hotmail.com

http://www.gaestehausfuchs.com


Haus Anneliese
Anneliese Burgsteiner
Ennsboden 99
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 23503, 0664 1430485

E-Mail: haus-anneliese@a1.net


Haus Burgsteiner
Maria Burgsteiner
Oberdorf 14a
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 23564
Fax. 0043 3685 23564
E-Mail: maria.burgsteiner@a1.net


Haus Fischbacher

Michaelerberg 161

8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Tel. 0043 3685 23758

E-Mail: andrea.fischbacher@sbg.at


Haus Luidold
Fam. Luidold
Ennsboden 223
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 23729
E-Mail: j.luidold@aon.at


Haus Schwab

Tunzendorf 154

8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Tel. 0043 3685 22856

Fax. 0043 3685 22856

E-Mail: schwab@feratel.com

http://www.willkommen-bei.at/hausschwab/index.html


Haus Schwaiger

Moosheim 163

8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Tel. 0043 3685 22983

E-Mail: johannschwaiger@gmx.at


Haus Schwaiger Veronika

Moosheim 162

8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Tel. 0043 3685 22931

Fax. 0043 3685 22931

E-Mail: haus.schwaiger@aon.at


Haus Walcher
Friedrich und Paula Walcher
Kunagrünbergstraße 146
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 22893
Fax. 0043 3685 22893
E-Mail: haus.walcher@aon.at


Hocheggerhof
Fam. Schwab
Pruggererberg 66
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 22696, 0676 73 60 468
E-mail: hocheggerhof@aon.at
www.urlaub-bei-schwab.at


Hotel-Pension Freienstein ***
Franz Klein
Kunagrünbergstraße 137
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 22537
Fax. 0043 3685 2253710
E-Mail: info@freienstein.at
www.freienstein.at


Kainlechner
Fam. Stocker
Pruggererberg 83
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 664 4476563, 03685 23692
E-Mail:
kainlechner@aon.at


Kirchenbichlerhof
Fam. Martin und Elisabeth Walcher
Pruggererberg 71
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 23737
E-Mail: m.walcher@aon.at
www.kirchenbichler.at


Kulmer am Kulm
Fam. Royer
Kulm 57
8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 3685 22164
Fax. 0043 3685 22164


Nr. 112 Ferienhaus

Tunzendorf 112

8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Tel. 0043 3685 22783


Pension Stocker ***
Pruggererberg 172
8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel. 0043 664 14 13 242
E-Mail: info@pension-stocker.at
www.pension-stocker.at


Ringlerhof

Michaelerberg 30

8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Tel. 0043 3685 22732

Fax. 0043 3685 22732

E-Mail: ringlerhof@aon.at

http://www.ringlerhof.at


Weihsengütel - geführte Ponywanderungen

Familie Sulzbacher

Tunzendorf 52

8962 Michaelerberg-Pruggern

Tel. 0043 664 87 23 825

E-Mail: sulzbacher.e@gmx.at


Gemeinde Michaelerberg-Pruggern, Pruggern 96, A-8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel.: 03685/22204-0, Fax.: 03685/22204-4, E-Mail: gde@michaelerberg-pruggern.gv.at, Web: www.michaelerberg-pruggern.at