Der Gemeinderat


Gemeinderäte der ÖVP

 

 

 

 

 

Hannes Huber - Bürgermeister

Tel.: 0664 / 627 5101

E-Mail: hannes.huber@rlbstmk.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Werner Hödl - Vizebürgermeister
Tel.: 0664 / 111 0109
E-Mail: werner.hoedl@schladming.at

 

 

 

 

Martin Bacher

Tel.: 0664 / 210 4944

E-Mail: martin-bacher@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Alfred Fuchs
Tel.: 0664 / 838 7203

E-Mail: alfred.fuchs@steiermaerkische.at

 

 

 

 

Waltraud Köll

Tel.: 0676 / 935 7194

E-Mail: waldi.koell@aon.at

 

 

 

 

Dieter Stangl

Tel.: 0664 / 185 1931,

E-Mail: mail@tischlerei-stangl.at

 

 

 

 

René Stocker

Tel.: 0664 / 514 0130
E-Mail: rene@bm-st.at

 

 

 

 

Josef Fuchs

Tel.: 0676 / 842 852 508,

E-Mail: ment4@aon.at

 

 

 

 

Johann Brandstätter
Tel.: 0664 / 924 1191
E-Mail: johann.brandy@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Josef Mayer
Tel.: 0664 / 211 7591
E-Mail: forstliner@gmail.com


Gemeinderäte der SPÖ

 

 

 

 

Albert Trinker
Tel.: 0664 / 499 4957
E-Mail: albert.trinker@aon.at

 

 

 

Christina Sulzbacher

Tel.: 0664 / 519 54 11

E-Mail: Sulzbacher.e@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Hohenbichler
Tel.: 0680 / 120 6688
E-Mail: peter.hohenbichler@aon.at

 

 

 

 

Andreas Prüggler

Tel.: 0677/623 518 69

E-Mail: puex69@gmail.com


Gemeinderat der FPÖ

 

 

 

Mag. Bernd Steinecker
Tel.: 0664 / 345 9323

E-Mail: bernd.steinecker@steinecker.info


Gemeinde Michaelerberg-Pruggern, Pruggern 96, A-8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel.: 03685/22204-0, Fax.: 03685/22204-4, E-Mail: gde@michaelerberg-pruggern.gv.at, Web: www.michaelerberg-pruggern.at