Der Gemeinderat


Gemeinderäte der ÖVP

 

 

 

 

 

Hannes Huber - Bürgermeister

Tel.: 0664 / 627 5101

E-Mail: hannes.huber@rlbstmk.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Werner Hödl - Vizebürgermeister
Tel.: 0664 / 111 0109
E-Mail: werner.hoedl@schladming.at

 

 

 

 

Martin Bacher - Kassier

Tel.: 0664 / 210 4944

E-Mail: martin-bacher@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Elke Santin

Tel.: 0664 / 321 3566

E-Mail: elke_santin@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Waltraud Köll

Tel.: 0676 / 935 7194

E-Mail: waldi.koell@aon.at

 

 

 

 

Dieter Stangl

Tel.: 0664 / 185 1931,

E-Mail: mail@tischlerei-stangl.at

 

 

 

 

René Stocker

Tel.: 0664 / 514 0130
E-Mail: rene@bm-st.at

 

 

 

 

Josef Fuchs

Tel.: 0664 / 978 9235

E-Mail: ment4@aon.at

 

 

 

 

Tobias Perhab
Tel.: 0664 / 663 7869
E-Mail: topi.perhab.0@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Josef Mayer
Tel.: 0664 / 211 7591
E-Mail: forstliner@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Hannes Walcher
Tel.: 0664 / 806 10 384

E-Mail: hannes.walcher@granit-bau.at

 

 

 

 

Verena Mösenbacher
Tel.: 0664 / 400 7724

E-Mail: veri_moesi@gmx.net


Gemeinderäte der SPÖ

 

 

 

 

Johann Hofer
Tel.: 0664 / 617 1650
E-Mail: fw.hofer@aon.at

 

 

 

 

Albert Trinker
Tel.: 0664 / 499 4957
E-Mail: albert.trinker@aon.at


Gemeinderat der FPÖ

 

 

 

Mag. Bernd Steinecker
Tel.: 0664 / 345 9323

E-Mail: bernd.steinecker@steinecker.info


Gemeinde Michaelerberg-Pruggern, Pruggern 96, A-8965 Michaelerberg-Pruggern
Tel.: 03685/22204-0, Fax.: 03685/22204-4, E-Mail: gde@michaelerberg-pruggern.gv.at, Web: www.michaelerberg-pruggern.at